avatar
Anastasiya, 37 y.o., Russia, Adler
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Adler
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Native American, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Маленькая женщина с чувством юмора
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Зрелый во всех смыслах мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Кругосветное путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в благотворительность, в акции прибыльных компаний
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я не прошу совета
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
The last books that you read?
Маршал Розенберг "Ненасильственное общение"
What are your goals now?
Получить второе высшее образование и окончить магистратуру.
Whom do you admire?
Майкл Джексон. Собой восхищаюсь тоже))))
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Осуждение
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантильность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда могу осудить человека
How do friends view you?
С уважением и любовью
How do acquaintances view you?
С уважением
What are your favourite games?
Настольные
What kinds of music do you like?
Фоновую
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы про шпионов
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рисование по номерам, чтение, ухаживать за животными и цветами, ходить в театр
What is your dream job?
Об общественно полезной
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он вышел полностью из прежних отношений, имеет баланс между физическим и интеллектуальным, ответственный, заботливый, с чувством юмора, без финансовых и жилищных проблем, любит животных, желательно гуманитарий.
Where do you want to live?
У моря или океана.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Documentary, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Classical music, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, philosophy/spiritual, home improvement, crafts, cats