avatar
Yuliya, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 47
Country: Western Europe
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
beatiful, romantic, faithful
How would you describe your ideal partner?
handsome, faithful and reliable
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would call all my close and distant friends
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a new house with a garden, replace everything in old one. It would be nice to safe part of it and to help animals in some ecological center nearby
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I often ask advice from people competent in running repairs
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ability to maintain external and inner beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
to keep their words
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It's not happened yet
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
It's utmost important to keep natural beauty and have real friends
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the death of my father
The last books that you read?
Veda. The secrets of the East
What are your goals now?
To start my own family
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
I'd like to have more
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
malignant gossips
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
infidelity and lies
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'm perfect 
What are your weaknesses?
I am a woman..
What are your strengths ?
I am a woman!
How do friends view you?
they like me)
How do acquaintances view you?
they like to chat with me
What are your favourite games?
Dream Fish, Classic Zoo
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paulo Coelho, Delamer Duverus, Alexander Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
Modern Talking, Space
What is your favourite food?
Italian, Giorgian food
What are your favourite films?
Avatar, Ivan Vasilevich changes his profession, Garash, a Dimond hand
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swimming
What is your dream job?
Do nothing-earn a fortune
Tell us about your dream partner.
A handsome man without children, caring, loving faithful and generous
Where do you want to live?
preferably in my city or in a nice big house abroad
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, collecting, cats