avatar
Julia, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
Photos
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 115.77 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Молодая, красивая, умная, целеустремлённая, скромная
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы к морю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла больным детям вылечиться
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с мамой и с сыном
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поступай с людьми так, как хочешь чтобы поступали с тобой
What are your goals now?
Карьера, учеба сына. Хочу любить и быть любимой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Только те, в которых я уверена. Поэтому немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю самовлюблённых мужчин
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я такая как есть и себя устраиваю полностью
What are your weaknesses?
Какая женщина признается в своих недостатках?
What are your strengths ?
Я настоящая, не играю и не притворяюсь ради достижения какой-то цели или выгоды
How do friends view you?
Мои друзья считают меня хорошим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Я у них не спрашивала, ведь они просто знакомые
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол, шашки, морской бой
What kinds of music do you like?
Люблю слушать разную музыку, под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Люблю морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Мелодрамы и комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки Пушкина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Работа должна приносить удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Человек своего слова и дела, надежный и внимательный...
Where do you want to live?
Идеальное место для жизни на юге у моря или океана
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids