Evy, 34 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Evy
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Western Europe
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Интересная, веселая, обворожительная, добрая, внимательная. Важно, чтобы меня ценили.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Интересный, добрый, привлекательный, честный, заботливый, преданный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие с любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
личное, будущее, добрые дела
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со знающими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
честность, бескорыстие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, бескорыстие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
создала свой бизнес, переехала в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
все что ни делается - к лучшему
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Монах, который продал свой Феррари
What are your goals now?
независимость от жизненных ситуаций
Whom do you admire?
птица Феникс
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть, лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, жадность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Always happy
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который смотрит в одну сторону со мной
Where do you want to live?
вилла на побережье
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Basketball, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, family/kids, dogs, astrology